Art

 

Art at Earth Bread + Brewery

Every two months, the art displayed at Earth Bread + Brewery will rotate.? We will be featuring work by the ?Northwest Artists Collective.

Currently on display for November and December:

Members of the Northwest Artists Collective

 

Previous installations:

Colleen Brand ( 215-280-6580 ) – colleen at brandmediadesigns.com or Facebook page

David Woods – Mosaic artist

Lucy Montgomery? ( 845.612.9048 )

John Warren ( 215.844.4293 )

Meri Adelman -? meriadelman.com

Alix Passage – alixpassage.com

Black Ink -? blackinkart.com

Gail Kotel – GailArtPT at aol.com

Wendy Osterweil -? wendyosterweil.com

Debs Bleicher ( 215.438.8717 )

Dr. Valarie Swain-Cade McCoullum

Elena Aldrete

Daniel Oliva -? DanielOliva.com

Eleanor Day -? EleanorDay.com

Sol and Judy Levy – SJL Photographers ( 215.844.2541 )

Ellie Seif – EllieSeifPhotography.com

Jennifer Monahan?- Jen.Mo at verizon.net ( 215.247.4010 )

John Hollis

Myke Simonian

Mark Mattson -? mattsonstudio.blogspot.com

Todd Matte -? Facebook page

Cameron Blyth ( 404.790.2401 ) – camblyth at yahoo.com

Nicole Donnelly- nicole-donnelly.com

KD Mernin

Wendy Wolf -? thewendywolf.com

Jeanne Bustard ( 215.242.4529 )

Don Ricardo Harrison Jr. (?215.490.5511 )

Athena Petra Tasiopoulos – athenapetra.com

Derek Mc Gregor

Qiana Watson -?QianaWatson.com

Martha Knox -? MarthaKnox.squarespace.com? ( 330-242-4741 )

Elfie Harris

Ellen Marcus – ellen at actsofpaint.com ( 773.896.6807 )

Jeremiah Jordan -?Jeremiah-Jordan.tumblr.com

Julie Rosen -?julierue?at ?juno.com

George Bustard Jr. -?g.bustard at verizon.net

Deborah Curtiss -? DeborahCurtiss.com

Susan Shipley

Stephenie Koniers, Chiiv Tang, Allison Hardt

 

 

 

 

 

+ There are no comments

Add yours